Schedule & Visitations

Schedule & Visitations

Parish Visits, Worship and Events

 

July 2017

  • Thursday, July 27, 7:30am - Eucharist, Christ Church Cathedral

August 2017

Thursday, August 24, 7:30am - Eucharist, Christ Church Cathedral

September 2017

  • Sunday, September 10 - Church of the Epiphany, Surrey
  • Sunday, September 17 - Holy Cross, Vancouver
  • Sunday, September 24 - St. Michael, Surrey

October 2017

  • October 11-14-Society of Catholic Priests Annual Conference, Chicago, Illinois
  • Sunday, October 22-Visit to St John the Divine, Maple Ridge
  • October 23-27-National House of Bishops, Niagara Falls, Ontario
  • Sunday, October 29-Visit to St Agnes, North Vancouver

November 2017

  • Sunday, November 5-Visit to St Aidan and St Bartholomew, Gibsons
  • Sunday, November 19 - St. Matthew, Abbotsford

December 2017

  • Thursday, December 7-Retired Clergy and Spouses Christmas Luncheon, Synod Office
  • Sunday, December 10-Visit to St Stephen, West Vancouver
  • Sunday, December 17-Visit to Holy Trinity Cathedral, New Westminster

Please click below to download a copy in Word of Bishop Melissa's VISITATION CUSTOMARY PLANNING FORM.

Upcoming Events


Bishop's Retreat for Clergy

October 23 - 25, 2017


News


 1000300

UPDATE - Ordinations June 24

The Christ Church Cathedral Building and Production staff are working hard to arrange to have the June 24 Ordination Eucharist available as a live stream on YouTube. If all goes well the live stream should be... Read More


1%20full%20pov%20sanctuary%20party%20and%20smk%20confirmands

Diocesan Confirmation Eucharist for 2017

A Celebration of Confirmation, Reaffirmation and Reception took place on Saturday, May 13, 2017, 10:30am at Christ Church Cathedral. Bishop Skelton has been experimenting with Saturday diocesan worship as a way of... Read More