Schedule & Visitations

Schedule & Visitations

Parish Visits, Worship and Events

 

September 2018

  • September 24-25, Diocese of Atlanta (TEC) Clergy Conference  
  • September 26 - October 1, Pan-Asian Episcopal Asian Ministries Conference, Hawaii

October 2018

  • Sunday, 14 October Visit to St John, Shaughnessy  
  • Thursday, 25 October – Tuesday, 30 October National House of Bishops Meeting

November 2018

  • Monday to Wednesday, November 5-7Archbishop's Retreat of Clergy, Loon Lake Lodge and Retreat Centre, Maple Ridge, BC
  • Sunday, 11 November Visit to All Saints, Mission  
  • Sunday, 18 November Visit to St Catherine, Capilano  

December 2018

  • Sunday, 2 December Visit to St Martin, North Vancouver  
  • Sunday, 9 December Visit to St Andrew, Langley  
  • Sunday, 16 December Visit to Christ Church, Hope  
  • Sunday, 23 December Visit to St Michael, Vancouver    

Please click below to download a copy in Word or PDF of Archbishop Melissa's VISITATION CUSTOMARY PLANNING FORM and a PDF copy of the ARCHBISHOP'S VISITATION NOTES FOR PARISHES

News


Word%20banner%20white%20background 001

Provincial Synod

The 38th Synod of the Ecclesiastical Province of BC and Yukon will be held September 14-16, 2018, at Sorrento Centre. The theme for the Synod is “Walking Humbly Together with our God.” During the Wednesday,... Read More